Twanda Semons
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Planned 2 tie up d next yr. Bt things hv bcome routine and boring. Will this relationship last?
I m 27,having a relationship of 12 yrs.He is 27.we broke up for abt 3 times in the last 3 mnths.and 4 2 times during this week.He has been saying that i use to disturb him by calling on the phone. He is so sweet at times and in the next moment he uses abusive words.. He is the only son of his mom and does hard work during the day.
Here's my problem... while I was involved with my exboyfriend, he was involved?
in various real estate transactions... he would buy, fix and sell. After a few months of dating, with the assumption and knowledge that the relationship was a lasting one, I agreed to having him put some houses in my name. On one particular house, I also agreed to take out a mortgage for him with the agreement being that he would pay the mortgage every month ($225) and take care of the house and all bills included with the house, i.e. taxes, insurance, etc. All the bills for this house were put in my name. Unfortunately, i signed a quitclaim deed giving him the house for $1.00 in the event that we broke up. Well, that has happened two years later. Since the breakup, he has not paid the mortgage and I recently found out that he has not paid the property taxes for nearly two years. The house is currently in tax title and was going into foreclosure in a month. I just found this out a few weeks ago. I have been in total contact with the mortgage company from the beginning and they are doing everything they can to help so they don't foreclose on the house. Also, this was a rental property. The ex was renting it out to Section 8 housing and collecting checks from the government. After researching with the housing department, I found that he was collecting the partial rent checks under his name as the owner. I informed them of the situation, that he had not been paying the bills on the house, showed them my deed and they changed the owner status to me. I have received one partial rent payment. The renters are responsible to pay the owner the balance of the rent. They have been informed of the change in ownership status from the housing department. I have serious emotional anguish speaking to this man as he is never truthful in whatever he says and is very manipulative. I finally got him to pay me back $5,000 he owed me, after continually hounding him for 6 months and him continuously lying to me about the money. So now, after he didn't receive his monthly check, he called me and said he had his income tax money and wants to pay on the mortgage and to pay him back the money I owe . He is collecting $2,400 a month of rent from this rental!!! My question is this, is this quitclaim deed still legal after having been signed in 2009 and him just filing it on April 6? Also, how can a property be legally quitclaimed if there is a tax lien on it and an outstanding mortgage? Is there anything I can do to rebutt this quitclaim deed as he has breached his oral contract with me? please help, thank you!
When i like a guy i always get reminded that...?
When i like a guy i alway get reminded that there are tons of prettier girls out there and that im sure that i wont be chosen so i stop liking the guy! this routine has been for a few years and my feelings fade away to guys im interested in very fast.. what should i do? im sick of not being able to like someone
Haven't asked Q's in a while.....Hockey?
Lot of questions so I’m just gonna answer one. I think instead of 4 games continuing into next season, Rome should have gotten rest of the playoffs because that suspension might effect the next season. Hope that answers one of your questions. :)
Music Censorship & it's history?
Doing a media project on music censorship. Now, I'm a metalhead, so my project is gonna be based around rock music and how it's caused controversy in the past and if it still does today. If anyone has any information about the time period when this issue started and any info about Tipper Gore and the PMRC about censorship and stuff would be great!
Why does everyone always disregard al my ideas for less imaginative one1s?
Everyone always says im right **** and sys my ideas are bad bad but really mine are so much more imaginiativ tan any of the other peopls and its not fair. everyone looks down at me and i dont like it it makes me sad and anguished. I feel like somdething on my shoe.
Who Thinks Folk Should Stop Punishing Kate McCann and Buy Her Book?
I'm not usually in favour of book burning, but I think this latest fiction by the McCanns may be an exception to the rule. I do however think that its a scandal that trees were cut down to produce this pulp
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)