Twanda Semons
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Anyone tired of Orton and Cena being champion?
yes obviously cuz they are stale and are like SUPERHEROES OR SOMETHING but ya i would like both cena and orton to lose the title to both christian and cm punk they both deserve it way more
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment