Monday, July 11, 2011

Why does the emo style annoy people?

I know there's a lot of controversy over the emo style (even though emos don't cut themselves, those people are called self-harmers) but I don't see why. I don't see what's wrong with dressing differently from most people-why should it bother anyone?

No comments:

Post a Comment